Tweets of War 6: Return Of The Tweet

An article by    Age of Sigmar Gaming        0

This week Tweets Of War are back to AOS, with Coda battling The Hobby Room’s Ceri in a game of AOS via twitch and twittar.

Tweets of war has each of us made a new twitter account and instead of directly taking command of our armies, we have 1 tweet per unit, per turn. Also The person moving the models has no idea what the objectives each player has to achieve in the game or which player owns which army.

Come watch the coolest, weirdest and hijink-iest game of hams on The Hobby Room twitch channel, 10am UK time on the 10/05/2020, (that’s 7pm AEST and 5:00 am EDT) also you can follow the two twitter accounts Ceri and I will be using, Lord Percival Frank the XVI and High King Claudios Maximum Arseious 

Credit The Hobby Room

 

You can also watch the previous streams on the hobby room twitch.

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.